Summer-2018

PETER PAN IN A PICKLE
(based on J.M. Barrie's 'Peter and Wendy'
Suitable for PMLD, ASD, ADHD, VI, HI, Complex Health Needs, GDD, LD, SLCN, SPD, Down's Syndrome, Life Threatening/Limiting Condition

Summer Touring dates (2018)
WANTAGE (Fitzwaryn Special School, OX12 9ET)
Thursday 26 July, 2pm
Friday 27 July, 11.15am or 2pm

LEWES (Chailey Heritage Foundation BN8 4EF)
Monday 30 July, 2pm
Tuesday 31 July, 11.15am or 2pm
Wednesday 1 August, 11.15am or 2pm

REDHILL (Redhill Baptist Church, RH1 6AE - please note: no hoist)
Thursday 2 August, 2pm
Friday 3 August, 11.15am or 2pm

HINDHEAD (Stepping Stones Special School, GU26 6SU - please note:  no hoist)
Wednesday 8 August, 2pm
Thursday 9 August, 11.15am or 2pm

BROADSTAIRS (Foreland Fields Special School, CT10 3NX)
Friday 10 August, 2pm
Saturday 11 August, 11.15am or 2pm

HORSHAM (QE2 Special School, RH13 5NW)
Monday 13 August, 2pm
Tuesday 14 August, 11.15am or 2pm

AYLESBURY (Booker Park Primary School, HP21 9ET)
Wednesday 15 August, 2pm
Thursday 16 August, 11.15am or 2pm

CHATHAM (Bradfields Academy, ME5 OLB)
Monday 20 August, 2pm
Tuesday 21 August, 11.15am or 2pm

CHICHESTER
(Fordwater Special School, PO19 6PP)
Tuesday 28 August, 2pm
Wednesday 29 August, 11.15am or 2pm

TUNBRIDGE WELLS (Oakley Secondary Special School, TN2 4NE)
Thursday 30 August, 2pm
Friday 31 August, 11.15am or 2pm


Please bring along a picnic
Lunchtime activities (12.45 - 2pm) with sensory tent, games & craft activities
A great opportunity to network with other families in a relaxed, calm atmosphere

Pre-booking essential
£5 PER PERSON

FAMILIARISATION SESSIONS
FOR CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE WITH ASD

£8 per family of 4
Quiet sessions with small groups exploring our sensory tent, craft & game activities
Please bring along a picnic
This is a great opportunity to network with other families in a relaxed, calm atmosphere
12:00 - 1:45
[Please note there is no performance but you will be given a tour of the sets of our interactive walkabout show, exploring the sensory props and meeting some of the characters]

Thursday 26 July          ...  WANTAGE (Fitzwaryn Special School, OX12 9ET)
Monday 1 August        ...   LEWES (Chailey Heritage Foundation, BN8 4EF)
Thursday 2 August       ...  REDHILL (Redhill Baptist Church, RH1 6AE - no hoist)
Wednesday 8 August  ..  HINDHEAD (Stepping Stones Special School, GU26 6SU - no hoist)
Friday 10 August          ...  BROADSTAIRS (Foreland Fields Special School, CT10 3NX)
Monday 13 August       ...  HORSHAM (QE2 Special School, RH13 5NW)
Wednesday 15 August ... AYLESBURY (Booker Park Special School, HP21 9ET)
Monday 20 August      ... CHATHAM (Bradfields Academy, ME5 0LB)      
Tuesday 28 August      ... CHICHESTER (Fordwater Special School, PO19 6PP)
Thursday 30 August    ... TUNBRIDGE WELLS (Oakley Secondary Special School TN2 4NE)

With grateful thanks to the above schools, Aylesbury Town Council, Heart of Bucks Community Foundation and to the following County Councils:  Kent, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex